Situated in Southeast Asia, Malaysia, with an area of 329,750 sq km (127,317 sq mi), consists of two noncontiguous areas: Peninsular Malaysia (formerly West Malaysia), on the Asian mainland, and the states of Sarawak and Sabah, known together as East Malaysia, on the island of Borneo. Comparatively, the area occupied by Malaysia is slightly larger than the state of New Mexico. Peninsular Malaysia, protruding southward from the mainland of Asia, comprises an area of 131,587 sq km (50,806 sq mi), ex

CurrencyRinggit (RM) (MYR)
Country Codemy
CapitalKuala Lumpur
GovernerYang di-Pertua Negeri
MonrachAbdul Halim
Prime MinisterNajib Tun Razak (BN)
SpeakerPandikar Amin Mulia
Chief JusticeTan Sri Arifin Zakaria
Calling Code 60

News & Events

Keep 9th June FREE !!! Coming Soon Wednesday 9th May 2018


continue reading
Free Seminar | Study in New Zealand Thursday 22nd February 2018

THINK NEW ZEALAND  FREE Seminar Conducted by University of Waikato Date - 3rd March 2018 Time - 3.00 pm -5.00 pm Venue - Galadari Hotel - Colombo **** #Online Registration : **** Study Areas : MAST...

continue reading